

Office of Dean (Academic Affairs)

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR

(Institute of National Importance) G.E. Road, RAIPUR (C.G.) 492010

Provisional List of the Eligible Candidates for Admission in M. Tech. (Applied Geology) for Academic Year 2021-22

S.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	CANDIDATES	SEAT
No.		CATEGORY	CATEGORY
1	Sigma Patra	GEN	OC 1
2	Goutam R	OBC	OC 2
3	Samit Baran Saha	GEN	OC 3
4	Aditi Gupta	GEN	OC 4
5	Ankita Mishra	GEN	OC 5
6	Santosh Prasad Dash	GEN	OC 6
7	Jeebanjyoti Pradhan	GEN	OC 7
8	Shrabanee Naik	OBC	OBC 1
9	Priyanka Prusty	OBC	OBC 2
10	Mahima Sahu	OBC	OBC 3
11	Surbhi Verma	OBC	OBC 4
12	Subasini Ghadei (Ra)	OBC	OBC 5
13	Shivani Divyajyoti Maharana (Ra)	OBC	OBC 6
14	Dheeraj Kumar	SC	SC 1
15	Adarsh Ramteke	SC	SC 2
16	Rajib Kumar Behera (Ra)	SC	SC 3
17	Nil	ST	ST 1
18	Aditya Kumar Shukla	GEN-EWS	GEN-EWS 1
19	Madhav Bharadwaj	GEN-EWS	GEN-EWS 2

^{*} RA - Result Awaited

The above listed provisionally selected candidates (as approved by Competent Authority) are required to contact HoD, Applied Geology by email at temprec.ag@nitrr.ac.in mentioning their latest contact number immediately.

These candidates must make the online payment and submit their TC/CC/MC, proof of payment and any other required document by 05.09.2021 with the Department. Online classes will commence on 07.09.2021.

Failing to report to the Institute within the stipulated time (Period) may cause cancellation of allotted seat in the M. Tech. programme of the Institute.

The guidelines to make online payment are provided here.

Dean (Academic Affairs) NITRR